Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominic Schillace

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dominic Schillace

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maribel Castillo

Maribel Castillo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome! Always there when needed and respond quickly when needed ."
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad service"
Profile photo of Wael Ibrahim

Wael Ibrahim

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people to get assistance promptly. Keep it up and best of luck"
Profile photo of Garrett Lilly

Garrett Lilly

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie Tanner is the best agent my wife and I could ask for! He definitely gets the job done and always ready to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Dewfromthemtn (Faaris Khan)

Dewfromthemtn (Faaris Khan)

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing"
Profile photo of Sabrina Sorensen

Sabrina Sorensen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 2 years and have enjoyed them as well as the wonderful rates! Thank you so much for all the great customer service! They answer the phones and respond to the questions and concerns in a very timely matter."
Profile photo of Kristie Smith

Kristie Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people and customer service ever! My far, the best insurance co around !!"
Profile photo of Rene Cristales

Rene Cristales

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency always takes care of me! Liz has always been really helpful!"
Profile photo of Baily Geiger

Baily Geiger

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!! Robbie is very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the right coverage! Super responsive and has helped me save $$$"
Profile photo of Adam Pruitt

Adam Pruitt

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file an auto claim and Robbie Tanner was literally my first call. It was the first time I’ve ever had to go through the process and Robbie made it much easier than I could have ever thought. He asked if I was okay then calmed me down then walked me through what to do next in order to get my claim filed. He helped paint me a picture of the process so I could get an understanding of what to expect. Made my life a lot easier with him helping me along the way. He made it so easy I thought I was missing something. He’s incredibly knowledgeable in his field and I don’t hesitate in recommending him to anyone. He’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Kalvin Wiar

Kalvin Wiar

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency never disappoints! Always super helpful and informative! Robbie took the time to work through multiple coverage options, the differences between them, and aided me in picking a policy that fit my family's needs and budget. After hearing about my wife and I's experience with this agency over the last year, our family members have even started switching over!"
Profile photo of Firas Hassan

Firas Hassan

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie he’s the best!"
Profile photo of Brandon Mullican

Brandon Mullican

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bundled my home and auto with Dominic at StateFarm. Dawson was super helpful, honest and professional in providing assistance and signing us up. Great experience with a very responsive team! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Randi Thortis

Randi Thortis

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars no doubt. This agency is one of the best. They are so helpful and nice in making sure that care about me. I also want to shoutout Lizeth as she was so caring and helpful to work with my needs."
Profile photo of Ailin

Ailin

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service, the people are all so nice! go get your insurance with them! car, home, life, all of it! :)"
Profile photo of Sonya Vessel

Sonya Vessel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the best in the insurance world. So attentive and always there to help with a smile on there face!"
Profile photo of Xandra Blevins

Xandra Blevins

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic and his team are amazing. They’re communicative, attentive, professional and very kind to deal with. Shelley is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Rodas

Alexandra Rodas

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time I call!!Ask for Lizeth, she’s extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of James R (ROGER) Milholland

James R (ROGER) Milholland

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Dominic' office and have to say they are super responsive to all of my questions/concerns. Love my local SF agent."
Profile photo of Southpaw C

Southpaw C

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawson was Awesome and took care of what I needed for coverage. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of COLLIN DANNEMILLER

COLLIN DANNEMILLER

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Front desk lady is awesome - super knowledgeable and helpful! Great group of people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Irma Trevino

Irma Trevino

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Jay

John Jay

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Dominic and his team are the best. Saved money plus they upgraded my coverages."
Profile photo of Joohyun Kim

Joohyun Kim

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly team! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Debbie Reed

Debbie Reed

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and work to get the best rates!"